the top

from by Demo Suzuki

  • Streaming + Download



from Scraps of Crap, released April 1, 2017



all rights reserved


The Regulars (An Imaginary Band) UK

The Regular are "An Imaginary Band" from England or somewhere like that. Joe Regular does the guitar and voice, Dick Richards or "double dick" as he is known to fans (not because of the name, but because he has two penises) plays drums (he does not need drumsticks), and Jimmy is a homeless kid who does stuff and then there is this other guy but we can't remember what he does. ... more

contact / help

Contact The Regulars (An Imaginary Band)

Streaming and
Download help